Fuck Yeah The Pretty Reckless

News, photos, videos and all the media you need on The Pretty Reckless.

• Text Post • Comments

"Miss Nothing" to be the next single in the UK

The band performed "Zombie" at the Vans Warped Tour (June 26) and afterward they introduced "Miss Nothing" as their next UK single. Not sure it will be the same for the US, but get stoked UK. :)


  1. youandmeuntiltheendoftime reblogged this from fyprettyreckless
  2. bendyystrawz reblogged this from fyprettyreckless and added:
    when does it release?
  3. fyprettyreckless posted this
blog comments powered by Disqus

The Pretty Reckless:

Taylor Momsen:

Ben Phillips:
Guitar; Backing Vocals

Mark Damon:

Jamie Perkins: